Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

See What's Coming Up

There's always something exciting happening at the Somerset Historical Center!
Take in a lecture, hone your skills in historic crafts, or learn something new about your heritage.
We offer programs for all ages and a wide range of interests. See what's ahead:

2020

Saturday, March 14, 202010:00 amSunday, March 15, 20204:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, March 21, 20209:00 amSunday, March 22, 20205:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center - Haupt Education Center

Monday, April 6, 2020
6:00 pm8:30 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 am4:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Friday, April 24, 20206:00 pmSunday, April 26, 202011:00 am
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, April 25, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, May 16, 2020
4:00 pm8:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Friday, June 5, 2020
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Thursday, June 18, 20209:00 amFriday, June 19, 20205:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center - Community Room

Friday, July 3, 2020
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, July 11, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Friday, August 7, 2020
5:00 pm8:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Friday, September 11, 2020
10:00 am5:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, September 12, 2020
10:00 am5:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Sunday, September 13, 2020
10:00 am5:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, September 26, 2020
2:00 pm3:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Thursday, November 5, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Sipesville Fire Hall

Sunday, December 6, 2020
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Friedens Lutheran Church

Are there any workshops, trades or events you would like to see us offer?
We would love to hear about it!

Close