Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

See What's Coming Up

There's always something exciting happening at the Somerset Historical Center!
Take in a lecture, hone your skills in historic crafts, or learn something new about your heritage.
We offer programs for all ages and a wide range of interests. See what's ahead:

2022

Select a Date to View

Saturday, March 12, 202210:00 amSunday, March 13, 20224:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, March 26, 20229:00 amSunday, March 27, 20226:00 pm
Haupt Education Complex at the Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, April 2, 2022
9:00 am4:00 pm
Haupt Education Complex at the Somerset Historical Center

Monday, April 4, 2022
6:00 pm8:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, April 9, 2022
9:00 am4:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Friday, April 29, 20226:00 pmSunday, May 1, 202211:00 am
Haupt Education Complex at the Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, May 7, 2022
9:00 am3:00 pm
10649 Somerset Pike
Somerset, PA 15501
US

Friday, June 3, 2022
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Friday, July 1, 2022
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Friday, August 5, 2022
5:30 pm8:30 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Friday, September 9, 202210:00 amSunday, September 11, 20225:00 pm
The Somerset Historical Center

Are there any workshops, trades or events you would like to see us offer?
We would love to hear about it!

Close