Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

See What's Coming Up

There's always something exciting happening at the Somerset Historical Center!
Take in a lecture, hone your skills in historic crafts, or learn something new about your heritage.
We offer programs for all ages and a wide range of interests. See what's ahead:

2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018
10:00 am CST4:00 pm CST

Sunday, March 11, 2018
10:00 am CDT4:00 pm CDT

Saturday, March 17, 20188:00 am CDTSunday, March 18, 20185:00 pm CDT

Saturday, March 24, 2018
10:00 am CDT3:00 pm CDT

Monday, April 2, 2018
6:00 pm CDT7:00 pm CDT

Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:00 am CDT4:00 pm CDT

Friday, April 27, 20189:00 am CDTSunday, April 29, 20185:00 pm CDT

Saturday, April 28, 2018
10:00 am CDT3:00 pm CDT

Saturday, May 19, 2018
4:00 pm CDT8:00 pm CDT

Saturday, June 2, 2018
12:00 pm CDT1:00 pm CDT

Wednesday, June 6, 20189:00 am CDTSunday, June 10, 20185:00 pm CDT

Saturday, July 7, 2018
10:00 am CDT3:00 pm CDT

Saturday, July 7, 2018
10:00 am CDT2:00 pm CDT

Saturday, July 14, 2018
10:00 am CDT2:00 pm CDT

Saturday, July 21, 2018
10:00 am CDT2:00 pm CDT

Saturday, July 28, 2018
10:00 am CDT2:00 pm CDT

Saturday, August 4, 2018
10:00 am CDT2:00 pm CDT

Saturday, August 18, 2018
10:00 am CDT2:00 pm CDT

Friday, September 7, 201810:00 am CDTSunday, September 9, 20185:00 pm CDT

Saturday, October 20, 2018
5:00 pm CDT8:00 pm CDT

Thursday, November 1, 2018
5:30 pm CDT6:30 pm CDT

Sunday, December 2, 2018
5:30 pm CST6:30 pm CST

Saturday, December 8, 2018
9:00 am CST5:00 pm CST

Are there any workshops, trades or events you would like to see us offer?
We would love to hear about it!

Close