Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

See What's Coming Up

There's always something exciting happening at the Somerset Historical Center!
Take in a lecture, hone your skills in historic crafts, or learn something new about your heritage.
We offer programs for all ages and a wide range of interests. See what's ahead:

September 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019
12:00 pm5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 3, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Thursday, September 5, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Friday, September 6, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Friday, September 6, 2019
10:00 am5:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Saturday, September 7, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:00 am5:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Sunday, September 8, 2019
10:00 am5:00 pm
Somerset Historical Center

Sunday, September 8, 2019
12:00 pm5:00 pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Wednesday, September 11, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Thursday, September 12, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Friday, September 13, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:00 am5:00 pm

Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:00 pm5:00 pm

Are there any workshops, trades or events you would like to see us offer?
We would love to hear about it!

Close